Me Before You – Jojo Moyes

Rating – 10/10

Review

Another Fault in Our Stars

Yeah, two different people and a complete different story but the BASE is same. BUT this isn’t a bad thing. I loved fault in our stars a lot ! And I loved this one too.

A person enters your life, teaches you a lot of things and leaves. Ahh. There are very few books that made my eyes water. The ending did it for me in this one. I couldn’t believe it. I just couldn’t.

I loved the story but I wasn’t a fan of any of the characters to be honest. So I am gonna skip character talk in this one.

So if you fancy a romance that’s gonna make your heart cry out and learn a few things then pick this up ! >

2 thoughts on “Me Before You – Jojo Moyes

  1. I do agree with this being another the fault of our stars kinda of book haha. Even though this wasn’t for me, I’m glad it was for you and you ended up really enjoying it ☺️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment